top of page

Big Brooklyn's exciting second album, "Everyone Everywhere," features 9 original tracks with an engaging variety of song style from one song to the next. Songs written by Melody Dornfeld, Willie Dornfeld, and Track 6 by Aaron Summerfield. Band members include: Melody Dornfeld – B Flat & Bass Clarinets, Luke Soasey – Tenor & Soprano Saxophones, Aaron Summerfield – Guitar, Jo Asker - Bass, and Willie Dornfeld - Drums. Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Mighty Fine Productions in Denver, Colorado, with Colin Bricker.

Big Brooklyn "Everyone Everywhere" CD

    bottom of page